CD in full colour printed card sleeve 
Signed lyric sheet

"Germ" Sticker


Track listing: 
01. Poorly Boy 
02. Bother 
03. Breath 
04. Ghost 
05. I'm Going To Die 
06. Scribbles


All orders will be sent out within a couple of weeks


Signed by Damo
    © HYPNOSISTER 2019
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter